Thumb banner ShortlistWelcome to Milford Haven Golf Club, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Making Milford Haven Golf Club everyone’s club


Milford Haven Golf Course is 18 holes of rolling parkland, running along side the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park, par 70 and 6,142 yards long and has an excellent reputation both for its condition and layout.  Whether you are a member, individual or team golfer, visitor to the area or a golfing society you are warmly welcome each and every time you visit us at Milford Haven Golf Club, Pembrokeshire, South West Wales.  Milford Haven Golf Club is extremely proud of its stunning parkland golf course on the coast of Pembrokeshire and imposing clubhouse.

Milford Haven Golf Club has all the amenities that you would expect at a well established Club – a well stocked Pro Shop with a full range of golf equipment & clothing for sale, trolleys/clubs & buggies for hire, a spacious clubhouse bar with stunning views over the course, sizable locker rooms & showers for ladies & gents.

We have very competitive green fees with reduced rates for visitors when playing with a member (£8 reduction) and twilight fees any time after 4 p.m. (£15) during the Summer.  The course is extremely busy on Saturdays so we would recommend booking through the Pro Shop or our Tee-time booking system to ensure your spot on the 1st tee.  

IMG_0339We really hope you enjoy your visit at Milford Haven Golf Club and would welcome any feed-back you would like to give us so that we can continue to improve your visitor experience. 

Milford Haven Golf Course, Woodbine House, Clay Lane, Hubberston, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire, SA73 3RX.