JD Clarke Cup & S Lewis Cup

Pictured is John Price, winner of the JD Clarke Cup played on Saturday 6th April along with Club Captain Jon Slark.
Congratulations also goes to Dean Hadley on winning the S Lewis Cup with a brilliant score of 41 points on a very blustery day.
JD Clarke Cup
1st John Price 36 points
2nd Kevin Bowen 31 points
3rd Paul Kingston 31 points
S Lewis Cup
1st Dean Hadley 41 points
2nd Paul Eva 32 points
3rd Leigh Harteveld 31 points

Share This Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *